Tapahtumatekninen toteutus Capital AV

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

TAPAHTUMATEKNIIKAN ASIANTUNTIJAT

Kiitos viestistäsi!

Karjalankatu 2 C, 00520 Helsinki

Avoinna 8:00-16:00

info@capitalav.fi

+358 (0) 9 6666 90

Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Jaakko Peltomäki
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 606 033
jaakko@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Max Lapinsuo-Sylwén
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 40 148 5901
max@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Miika Granholm
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 543 3610
miika@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Janne "Pööki" Hallenberg
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 40 4829 744
pooki@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Ville Saarikangas
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 472 6251
ville@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Kimmo Räsänen
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 345 8601
kimmo@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Liisa Ruuskanen
Toimistopäällikkö
+358 50 528 0461
liisa@capitalav.fi
Image from iOS_edited.jpg
Riikka Kotamäki
Studiopäällikkö
+358 50 535 8855
riikka@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Timo Halén
Varasto
+358 40 706 1204
halen@capitalav.fi
IMG_7562.JPG
Markku Kyyhkynen
Dry-hire /  Varasto
+358 40 511 5029
markku@capitalav.fi
Tapahtumatekniikan asiantuntija
Timo Kesonen
Tekninen tuotanto, video
+358 400 868 086
timo@capitalav.fi