GFS4.jpg

OTA YHTEYTTÄ

TAPAHTUMATEKNIIKAN ASIANTUNTIJAT

Kiitos viestistäsi!

Karjalankatu 2 C, 00520 Helsinki

Avoinna 8:00-16:00

info@capitalav.fi

+358 (0) 9 6666 90

Laskutustiedot

Miika 02.jpg
Miika Granholm
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 543 3610
miika@capitalav.fi
Karjalainen_Ninnamari.jpg
Ninamari Karjalainen
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 535 8855
ninamari@capitalav.fi
Max 06.jpg
Max Lapinsuo-Sylwén
Visuaalinen suunnittelija
+358 40 148 5901
max@capitalav.fi
Liisa 05.jpg
Liisa Ruuskanen
Toimistopäällikkö
+358 50 528 0461
liisa@capitalav.fi
Kimmo 02.jpg
Kimmo Räsänen
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 345 8601
kimmo@capitalav.fi
Koivisto_Johannes.jpg
Johannes Koivisto
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 539 9876
johannes@capitalav.fi
Hyvärinen_katri.jpg
Katri Hyvärinen
Projektipäällikkö
+358 44 504 6110
katri@capitalav.fi
Ville 02.jpg
Ville Saarikangas
Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 472 6251
ville@capitalav.fi
Timo 02.jpg
Timo Kesonen
Tekninen suunnittelija
+358 400 868 086
timo@capitalav.fi
Markku 03.jpg
Markku Kyyhkynen
Dry-hire /  Varasto
+358 40 511 5029
markku@capitalav.fi
Halen 02.jpg
Timo Halén
Varasto
+358 40 706 1204
halen@capitalav.fi
Jaakko 03.jpg
Jaakko Peltomäki
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 400 606 033
jaakko@capitalav.fi